Development Committee

My Neighbors Closet Committee

TBD- Board Liaison


Stephanie Nolan- Co-Committee Chair

Martha Clarvoe- Co- Committee Chair

Miriam Murray- Board Liaison


Stephanie Oceguera- Fundraising

Matthew Monaham- Finance

Alicia Chase- Communication

Other Members: 

Jessica Baker

Stephanie Nelen



Special Programs Committee


Jessica Baker- Board Liaison

Stephanie Nelen- School Committee Liaison

Other Members:

Communications Committee

Alicia Chase- Board Liaison


Erin Rawitch- Board Member

Veronica Pokorny - Instagram

Kara Grady - Outgoing Email and Facebook

Clergy and Outreach Committee

TBD- Board Liaison